top of page

Wanderlust


My first blog post ever! I don't know where to start so might as well start with my little weekend getaway back home to the warmth of Queensland.

I have a big love for the ocean, so what better way to show everyone how beautiful a part of Queensland is, Queensland has the prettiest beaches I have seen, and Burleigh Heads is one of them. To the adventure seekers who are wanting to travel to Queensland this place is a must do, there are so many cute cafes around, views to die for and of course the ocean.

Burleigh Heads National Park, this little hideout (well not so much) is in and amongst the national park, believe it or not I'm standing on 'Cock Rock' (that's what its actually called). Let out your inner rebel and climb the fence to this view, its worth it.

I always struggle to find places to eat in the Coast, but I always end up at Paddock Bakery, I recommend going there, they have really yummy doughnuts!


bottom of page